Banerjee Special

Tour Operator and Travel Abroad

JAWHAR MANSION, 5, Moti Seal Street, Kolkata - 700013
Ph. 033-22282585 / 033-22282152 / 033-22289503

Shimla - Kulu - Manali - Rohtang Pass

Duration: 13 Days
With Sleeper class Railway Ticket. *AC Ticket Extra Charge

Places Covered: Amritsar, Shimla, Manali(Rohtang Pass Optional Program), Kulu(Manikaran Optional Program)

Journey: Howrah - Amritsar, Amritsar to Chandigarh/ Kalka By Train. Chandigarh - Shimla - Manali - Kulu - Chandigarh by bus, Chandigarh / Kalka To Howrah By Train

Day by day Tour Itenary

Day Programme Night Stay
Day 1 Dep. Howrah Station To Amritsar Any Suitable Train Train
Day 2 R U N N I N G Train
Day 3 Arrival Amritsar morning transfer to hotel and Stay Amritsar
Day 4 Morning Local sight Seeing of JalianwalaBagh& Golden Temple and back to hotel stay Amritsar
Day 5 Early Morning Dep. By Any Suitable Train Amritswar to Chandigarh. Arrival Chandigarh at Morning And Transfer to Shimla by Bus and Night Stay at Hotel (Shimla Kalibari and Shimla Mal on foot) Shimla
Day 6 Sight Seeing of Kufriand back to hotel Night Stay Shimla
Day 7 By Bus for Manali. Arrival manali at Evening transfer to hotel Night Stay at Hotel. Manali
Day 8 After Breakfast sight Seeing of Rotang passand back to Hotel Stay Manali
Day 9 Morning Sight Seeing of Local and Back to Hotel for Night Stay Manali
Day 10 Departure by Bus for Manikaran and back to Kulu transfer to hotel Night Stay. Kulu
Day 11 Departure by Bus for Chandigarh Railway Station. And Transfer to Railway Waiting Room. Chandigarh
Day 12 Chandigarh Railway Station any Suitable train for Howrah Train
Day 13 Arrive Howrah Station Tour End --

2023 - 2024 Tour Dates

Month 2023 Tour Dates 2024 Tour Dates
March -- --
April -- --
May 26th --
June -- --
September 12th --
October 3rd and 19th --
November 1st and 17th --

Tour Price: Please contact head office